

DTE Energy Monroe Power Plant Fly Ash Basin and Inactive Bottom Ash Basin Coal Combustion Residuals Operating Record

Record of Annual Meeting with Local Emergency Responders

Location: DTE Energy – Monroe power Plant

3500 E Front Street Monroe, MI 48161

Date: September 13, 2018

In accordance with 40 CFR §257.73(a)(3)(i)(E), the annual meeting between DTE Energy Monroe Power Plant representatives and emergency responders was held.

This document serves as the official record of the meeting.

Meeting Agenda						
Welcome Remarks - Frank Warren, Senior VP, Fossil Generation						
Safety Brief - Mike Twomley, Monroe Power Plant Manager						
Emergency Preparedness Program - Skiles Boyd, EM&R Vice President						
Incident Command System Review - Amanda Bresler, Corp. Sec. Crisis Management						
Specialist						
Tabletop Objectives - Christy Clark, EM&R Matrix Supervisor						
Tabletop Exercise - Amanda Kosch, EM&R Generation Matrix Supervisor						

wedderfol

Crisis Response Plan (CRP) -- Exercise Sign-In Sheet --

Date: September 13, 2018
CRP: A.17 Environmental Release Crisis Event
Type: Tabletop Exercise

	Name		Group	Exercise Role
4			7 7 7 5 1	(Participant, Observer)
1	Abed Houssari		PIF CEM	1 1 11 11 11 11 11
3	Amanda Bresler	1	DE CEM	participant moderato
	Amanda Kosch		1	pur apart michino
(4)	Andrea Hayden	1	Legal	Pr tring +
5	Andrea Krevinghaus		/ Arcadis	Participant
6	Arnell Smith		•	
7	Austin Sash		1	SMC Cordenas
8	Bill Neal	1	DTR-ESO Kneinear	SMC Corrdenas
9	Bob Marnon		<u> </u>	
10	Brad Capps			
11	Brian Corbett		/	
12	Brian VanJaarsveld			
(13)	Christy Clark	,/_	EM & R	Perhapet Permit
(14)	Dan Casey	ľ	DIE MONAP OF	FARTICII
(15)	Dan Torres		Security	PARTICIPANT
(16)	David Desbrough	V		,
17	David Herring			
18	David Lingholm	1/1	Corporate Communications	Participant
19	Derek Kirchner			1
20	Eric Burger			
21	Erin Fitch			
22	Fadi Mourad			
(23)	Frank Warren	V		
24	Herb Oertli	1	US Coast Guard	& POPEKIRON T
25	Inderpal Deol			
26	Jack Schinderle		MDEQ	
27	Jay Eickholt		MDEQ	
28	Jeff Conrad	~	Supply Chain	observer
29	Jeff Hensley		MONT STAR	PANK
30	Jeff Robinson		1410181	
31	Jen Wolf		MDNR	
(32)	Jim Feaganes	.,	DTE Operations	Participant
33	Jim Good	V	DTE MONROE STAFF	08550450
(34)	John Kleinow	1./	OPERATIONS	Participant
35	John Seymour	-	Geosyntec	I OM . JOI PORT
36	Jon Gulch	· ·	EPA	
37	Kailyn Gerzich		Monroe Environmental	participant

39	Ken Mroczkowski			
(40)			MDEQ	
	Lisa Lockwood	/	DIE MONPP ENV.	
41	Margie Ring		MDEQ	
(42)	Mark Green	/	DTE ESO	PARTICIPANT
43	Mark Carpenter			
44	Mark Hammond Ed G //	Im A	Monroe County	Edwin Mc Ohran
45	Matt Shackelford		-	
46	Matt Williams			
47	Megan Drewniak	/	USCG	Partigipart
48	Megan Irving	V	DE CEM	observer
49	Michael Kozlowicz	•		
(50)	Mici Orlandea	\	DIE EMBR	Chy. Golondoe
(51)	Mike Twomley	مسسنا	DTE	V/2 Mgs
52	Molly Luempert-Coy	V	Ren Rel (C+CA	Participalit
53	John -Omer Bozok Saynow	استسما	Geosyntec	
54	Paul Marshall			
55	Peter Ternes	1/	Commonications	Pastic part
56	Quincy Chapman		,	,
57	Renee McClelland			
(58)	Rob Lee		DIE	PARTICIPAS,
(59)	Skiles Boyd		DTE	Participant
60	Stephanie Beres			
(61)	Steve Dugan	V	DTE-MONROEPP	PARTICIPANT
62	Terry Carpenter			
63	Terri Rubis		Arcadis	PArticipant
64	Timothy Cummins	1	USCG	Patapart
65	Tom Lefebrvre	\checkmark	DTE Mon Ops	Participant
66	Tony Tarrance		, -	
67	Tanecia Wilson		,	,
(68)	Tiffany Mann	/	DIE MONPP ENVIVO	Observer
69	Tricia Edwards		EPA	PARTICIPANT
(70)	Wanda Sands	/	DIE MONPP FGD	Observer
71	Wendy Spicer			
72	Jennifer Bowle	V	Monroe County EMD	Participmit
73	Willian Neef	/	*	
74	S, Boyd	/		

None