

DTE Energy Monroe Power Plant Fly Ash Basin Coal Combustion Residuals Operating Record

Record of Annual Meeting with Local Emergency Responders

Location: DTE Energy – Monroe power Plant

3500 E Front Street Monroe, MI 48161

Date: September 14, 2017

In accordance with 40 CFR §257.73(a)(3)(i)(E), the annual meeting between DTE Energy Monroe Power Plant representatives and emergency responders was held.

This document serves as the official record of the meeting.

Meeting Agenda
Welcome Remarks
Emergency Action Plan Preparedness Program
Modeling and Simulation Update
New Inclinometer Monitoring System
Tabletop Exercise

Attachments:

Crisis Response Plan (CRP) Exercise Sing-In Sheet, September 14, 2017

Crisis Response Plan (CRP) -- Exercise Sign-In Sheet --

Date: September 14, 2017 CRP: A.17 Environmental Release Crisis Event

Type: Tabletop Exercise

	Name	\	Group	Exercise Role (Participant, Observer)
1	Abed Houssari	V	EN & R.	obsown
2	Adam Tokarski		Arcadis	
3	Amanda Bresler	V	Corp. Sic.	Ongerve
4	Amanda Kosch	1	DIE BM+R	
5	Andrea Krevinghaus	V	Arcadis	ER,
6	Arnell Smith			
7	Atira Mabin			
8	Beth Ann Crick		900000000000000000000000000000000000000	
9	Bill Neal	<u>j</u>	DTE - ESO	
10	Bob Marnon			
11	Brad Capps	1	DTE FUEL SUPPLY	
12	Brian Corbett	1	DTE COMMS	Participant
13	Brian VanJaarsveld			•
14	Christy Clark		DIE-EMAR	Observer
15	Connie Vallier		MDOT	participant
16	Dan Casey	V	DIE MONT.	OPERATION CHEIF
17	Dan Torres	1	CORP ECCUAITED	PARTICIPANT
18	Darrell Grassmyer		CORP &COURT ty	Observer observer
19	David Herring		Fossil Gengotion	abserser
20	Fadi Mourad			
21	Herb Oertli		US Coast Guard	HERB. L. DERTLI QUS
22	Inderpal Deol	1	,	
23	Jason Roggenbuck	V	DTE EMAR	Observer
24	Jeff Conrad			
25	Jeff Hensley	N. Sanda	DEE MOUPP	Elep Cont Motor
26	Jeff Robinson		•	1
27	Jim Feaganes	V	DTE Monroe Operation	Shift Supervisor
28	John Kleinow	V	DIE MONPY	ICC UShift Sup
29	John Seymour	V	Geosyntec	ILC UShift Sup
30	Jon Gulch	1	EPA	PARTICIPANT
31	Kailyn Gerzich	V	DTE EMAR	
32	Ken Cloutier			
33	Kyle Taylor		DTE MONPP	Participout
34	Larry Myles	Y	DIE NEAC Compliance	
35	Lisa Hagerty	V	STE EMR	
36	Margie Ring	*	MDEQ	

37	Mark Green	V	DTE ESO	
38	Mark Hammond	,/	Monroe County	
39	Matt Paul	~	DTE-FOSGEN	OBSERVER.
40	Matt Shackelford	V	DTF - EM+R	0BG.
41	Megan Irving	V	DTE - CORP. SPLURITY	maxd
42	Michael Kozlowicz		'	0 0
43	Mike Solo			
44	Mike Twomley	/	DTE Monroe	IC Plans Manyer
45	Molly Luempert-Coy		DTE Kegicusal Kelikus	
46	Paul Marshall Jeff Lo	nra)	DTE - Supply Chain	objerver
47	Quincy Chapman			د بر
48	Renee McClelland	V	DTE Communications	Observer
49	Rob Lee			
50	Royce Florence			
51	Skiles Boyd	V		
52	Stephanie Beres			
53	Steve Dugan	V	DTE - MONPP	Brynning CHIEL
54	Terry Carpenter			
55	Terri Rubis		Arcadis	Josh the ERC
56	Tom Lefebrvre			
57	Tony Tarrance			
58	Wendy Spicer			
59	Tony Tarrance			
60	Wendy Spicer			
61	Wanda Sands	V	MONPP-DTE	
62	Sandra Nacem	V	DIE HOUSEN. 10-00 ESO	Observer
63	Susan martiner	V	Monrie Co. Emergency Mass USCG MSU Toledo	agement
64	Allie Lee	V	usco nsu tolido	Observe
65	BRIAN RICE	/	DIRECTOR - SOUTH AREA	1/4